Photo: click on it to expand. To download, right click, save as. It is 12x18 inches in size.

To see practice, game action photos go HERE


"Your big opportunity may be right where you are." - Napoleon Hill


"Greatness is a lot of small things done well. Day after day, workout after workout, obedience after obedience, day after day." - Ray Lewis


"I hate excuses, excuses are a disease." - Cam Newton


"Mental toughness is doing the right thing for the team when it's not the best thing for you." - Bill Belichick  



Updated Wed. 10/31/16 


Arizona Christian University has a developmental squad of young players that are in the process of learning the college game. Head Coach Jeff Bowen invited the Arizona Football League to play this squad on Saturday, October 29th at 6pm.


The game will be part of a double header. At 12pm the Firestorm will play Warner University. Then at 6pm the ACU vs AzFL game will kickoff. To be played at ACU's home field, Shadow Mountain High School MAP ACU Schedule Page. ACU Firestorm, Athletics visitors guide with info on teams, venues, map of facilities, HERE. Admission for 6pm game is FREE.  Contact us ASAP by email


College Football Schedule for ACU, ASU, NAU, UA with watch and listen links.


In the Fall of 2017 the AzFL will have a 6 game season for the Young Guns Developmental team. 


Head Coach Sean Enna, OC Steve Pappas, DC Ruben Arvizu,

AC Shane Golay, AC Ben Gardner


WR/DB Isaiah McEachrin - Bradshaw Mountain  

HB/WR Robert Davis - Joliet Central 2015 

QB Andres Alderette Jr. - Sunnyslope 2014 

QB Malik Tollerson - Denver South CO 2013 Ventura CC 2015   

RB/KR/PR Malachi Atkins - Harlan Community IL 2011  

RB  Jeremiah Alford - Tabor College 2007  

RB  Leo Dillon - Clayton Valley CA  2004 

WR Kadin Kramer - Cienega 2015  

WR/DB Jacob Marsteen - Shadow Ridge 2014 

WR Michael Patrick - Santa Rita 2015  

WR Matthew Anderson - Barry Goldwater 2009      

WR/DB Justin Quarles - Widefield, CO 2005 

WR Bradley Friesen - Ironwood 2008  

WR/DB Xavier Niesen - Shadow Ridge 2013   

WR  Olympic Johnson - Hagerstown MA 2011 

WR/DB Ramoan Davis - Sierra Linda 2016 

WR/DB Toshuan Thomas - Sierra Linda 2016


OL/DL John Owens - Golden Valley 2012 

OL/DL Darryl Dobbins - Tempe 2012  

OL/DL James Williams - Salome 2012

OL/DL Mark Grogan - Livermore CA 

OL/DL Paul Patrone - Cienega 2005 

OL/DL Damon Golden - Booket, FL 2015


DE Jacob Nelson - Shadow Mountain 2016 

DL Guillermo Reyes - Peoria 2002 

DL/HB Kyle Barnhart - Winslow 2008

LB Sergio Luna Dysart 2006  

LB Chris Finley - Camelback 2010 PHX College 2010 

OLB Travis Seiderman - Desert Vista 2016 

FS/P Jacob Hancock - Santa Rita 2015

FS  Christian De La Cruz - Carl Hayden 2015 

S    Joshua Vasquez - Superior 2007

DB  Glenn Branharm - Apache Junction 2015  

DB  Isaiah Love - Valley Vista 2015

DB/WR/P Miguel Andrade - Tempe 2015 

DB  Derrick Anderson - Shadow Ridge 2016



Places for more info and media about the AzFL


Twitter @azflcom 
Instagram  @kpakone More Twitter @jucofootball1  @aspnradiocom 
AzFL Photos  
AzFL game video






Call us: 623-939-4877


Enter your text here

Enter your text here